2016-2017 Members

 
CSFA Chair
Thompson Education Foundation
Kim Akeley-Charron, Director
800 S. Taft Ave.
Loveland, CO 80537
Phone: (970) 613-5074
Fax: (970) 613-6087
Email: kim.ac@thompsontef.org
Website: www.thompsontef.org


CSFA Vice-Chair
Littleton Public Schools Foundation
Beth Best, Executive Director
5776 S. Crocker St.
Littleton, CO 80120
Phone: (303) 347-3478
Fax: (303) 347-3545
Email: bbest@lps.k12.co.us
Website: www.lpsfoundation.org


CSFA Treasurer
Jeffco Schools Foundation
Denise Delgado, Executive Director
809 Quail St., Building #1
Lakewood, CO 80215
Phone: (303) 982-2261
Cell: (303) 910-1647
Fax: (303) 982-2209
Email: dldelgad@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website: www.jeffcoschoolsfoundation.org
 

CSFA Secretary
Cherry Creek Schools Foundation
Jill Henden, Executive Director
4700 S. Yosemite St., #130
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: (720) 554-4429
Fax: (720) 554-4422
Email: jhenden@cherrycreekschools.org
Website: www.ccsdfoundation.org


Adams 14 Education Foundation
Dale M. Mingilton, Executive Director
5291 E. 60th Ave.
Commerce City, CO 80022
Phone: (303) 853-3253
Email:dmingilton@adams14.org


Aurora Public Schools Foundation
Jay Grimm, Executive Director
15701 E. 1st Ave., #206
Aurora, CO 80011
Phone:  (303) 326-2042
Fax: (303) 326-1832
Email: jegrimm@aps.k12.co.us
Website: www.educateaurora.com


Denver Public Schools Foundation
Verónica Figoli, President/CEO
1860 Lincoln St., 9th Fl.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: (720) 423-3535
Email: vfigoli@dpsfoundation.org
Website: www.dpsfoundation.org  


Douglas County Educational Foundation
Jason Christensen, Executive Director
620 Wilcox St.
Castle Rock, CO 80104
Phone: (303) 387-0502
Email: jdchristensen@dcsdk12.org
Website: www.dcefcolo.org

 
Durango Education Foundation
Elizabeth Testa, Executive Director
201 E. 12th St.
Durango, CO 81301
Phone: (970) 385-1491
Email: 9rfoundation@gmail.com
Website:www.durangoeducationfoundation.org

Education Foundation for the St. Vrain Valley
Lee Berg, PhD, Executive Director
P.O. Box 2598
Longmont, CO 80502
Phone: (720) 652-8208
Email: berg_john@svvsd.org
Website: www.efsvv.org


Five Star Education Foundation
Mary Litwiler, Executive Director
1500 E. 128th Ave.
Thornton, CO  80241
Phone: (720) 972-4342
Cell: (720) 972-4342
Email: mary.litwiler@adams12.org
Website: www.5starfoundation.org
 

Fort Morgan Public Schools Foundation
Nancy M. Hopper, Director
715 W. Platte Ave.
Fort Morgan, CO 80701
Phone: (970) 867-5633
Email: nancy.hopper@morgan.k12.co.us
Website: http://www.morgan.k12.co.us/

Mapleton Education Foundation
Channing Puchino & Hilary Sontag, Co-Executive Directors
591 E. 80th Ave.
Denver, CO 80229
Phone: (303) 853-1008
Email:puchinoc@mapleton.us


Poudre School District Foundation
Linda Crum, Executive Director
1630 S. Stover St.
Fort Collins, CO 80525
Phone: (970) 619-0794
Email: lcrum@psdschools.org


Success Foundation Serving Greeley-Evans Schools, Inc.
Julie Hill, Executive Director
1025 9th Ave.
Greeley, CO 80631
Phone: (970) 590-1748
Cell: (970) 330-7613
Email: juliehill@d6successfoundation.org
Website: www.d6successfoundation.org

Weld RE-4 Education Foundation
Kimberly B. Schutt, President of Board of Directors
PMB #4178, 1298 Main St. Unit A
Windsor, CO 80550
Phone: (970) 686-8090
Email: kschutt@wicklaw.com
Website: www.weldre4educationfoundation.com

Westminster Public Schools Foundation
Stephanie Baer, Executive Director
7002 Raleigh St.
Westminster, CO 80030
Phone: (720) 542-5269
Fax: (303) 428-2142
Email: sbaer@adams50.org
Website: http://fundwps.org/